top of page

Upcoming Events

  • Tomahawk Steak Night
    Tomahawk Steak Night
    Tue, 30 Apr
    The Hopbine Inn
    30 Apr 2024, 18:00
    Feast on just over 1kg of 100% grass-fed Tomahawk Steak. Our tomahawk steak is perfect for two and comes with a choice of two sides.
  • Tomahawk Steak Night
    Tomahawk Steak Night
    Tue, 26 Mar
    The Hopbine Inn
    26 Mar 2024, 12:00
    Feast on just over 1kg of 100% grass-fed Tomahawk Steak. Our tomahawk steak is perfect for two and comes with a choice of two sides.
  • Cheese & Wine Evening
    Cheese & Wine Evening
    Tue, 12 Mar
    The Hopbine Inn
    12 Mar 2024, 19:00
    In partnership with our amazing suppliers, we bring you a selection of delicious cheeses paired with some special wines.
  • Mother's Day
    Mother's Day
    Sun, 10 Mar
    The Hopbine Inn
    10 Mar 2024, 12:00
    Treat mum and any other matriarchs in your life to our fabulous roast with all of the trimmings.
  • Valentine's Day
    Valentine's Day
    Wed, 14 Feb
    The Hopbine Inn
    14 Feb 2024, 18:30
    Ramp up the romance by treating your loved one to a special meal this Valentine's Day.
  • Quiz Night
    Quiz Night
    Tue, 06 Feb
    The Hopbine Inn
    06 Feb 2024, 18:30
    Get a team together and compete! Entry is £1 per person. Winning team takes the cash.
  • Quiz Night
    Quiz Night
    Tue, 16 Jan
    The Hopbine Inn
    16 Jan 2024, 18:30
    Get a team together and compete! Entry is £1 per person. Winning team takes the cash.
  • New Years Eve
    New Years Eve
    Sun, 31 Dec
    The Hopbine Inn
    31 Dec 2023, 18:00
    See in 2024 at your favourite local with friends and family.
  • Christmas Day Lunch
    Christmas Day Lunch
    Mon, 25 Dec
    The Hopbine Inn
    25 Dec 2023, 14:00 – 18:00
    Take the stress and strain out of perfectly timing the turkey or wasting time over the washing up.
  • Christmas Carols
    Christmas Carols
    Wed, 20 Dec
    The Hopbine Inn
    20 Dec 2023, 19:00 – 21 Dec 2023, 20:00
    Join us for our annual Christmas Carols evening on Wednesday 20th December from 7pm till 8pm
  • Christmas Quiz Night
    Christmas Quiz Night
    Tue, 19 Dec
    The Hopbine Inn
    19 Dec 2023, 18:30
    Get a team together and compete! Entry is £1 per person. Winning team takes the cash.
  • Tomahawk Steak Night
    Tomahawk Steak Night
    Tue, 26 Sept
    The Hopbine Inn
    26 Sept 2023, 18:00 – 20:40
    Feast on just over 1kg of 100% grass-fed Tomahawk Steak for two, with a selection of sides.
  • Oyster & Wine Festival
    Oyster & Wine Festival
    Sat, 29 Jul
    The Hopbine Inn
    29 Jul 2023, 12:00 – 21:00
    We're bringing you our first ever Oyster & Wine Festival.
  • Tomahawk Steak Night
    Tomahawk Steak Night
    Tue, 18 Jul
    The Hopbine Inn
    18 Jul 2023, 18:00 – 21:00
    Feast on just over 1kg of 100% grass-fed Tomahawk Steak for two, with a selection of sides.
  • Quiz Night
    Quiz Night
    Tue, 04 Jul
    The Hopbine Inn
    04 Jul 2023, 19:30
    Get a team together and compete! Entry is £1 per person. Winning team takes the cash.
  • Fish & Chips Night
    Fish & Chips Night
    Tue, 20 Jun
    The Hopbine Inn
    20 Jun 2023, 18:30 – 21:00
    We're bringing you our first ever Fish & Chips night.
  • Father's Day
    Father's Day
    Sun, 18 Jun
    The Hopbine Inn
    18 Jun 2023, 12:00 – 12:05
    Treat your dad to a delicious roast this Father's Day.
  • Morris Men
    Morris Men
    Wed, 14 Jun
    The Hopbine Inn
    14 Jun 2023, 19:30 – 21:30
    Come along and experience one of the oldest dancing traditions that still exists today.
bottom of page